NBA ACCREDITED PGDM PROGRAMME @ INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE, GHAZIABAD       AIU ACCREDITED PGDM PROGRAMME @ INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE, GHAZIABAD        PGDM Program at I.T.S, Mohan Nagar, Ghazibad is accredited by NBA.        AICTE signs MOUs for Student Internships        PGDM @ I.T.S is Equivalent to MBA by AIU since 2004.        I.T.S GHAZIABAD has been re accredited by NAAC with grade A       BUSINESS SUMMIT-2018 " NEW FRONTIERS OF INDIA:SKILL,SPEED & STARTUPS" ON 17th Feb,2018,CHIEF GUEST HONORABLE Shri SURESH PRABHU, Minister of Commerce & Industry of India.       

Faculty Participation in outside events

  • 09 Mar 2018

    Participation of I.T.S Ghaziabad in “Gender Equality Summit 2018”.

     Prof. Shikha Arora, faculty from PG Management Department of I.T.S Ghaziabad and PGDM student Jhalak Aggarwal, along with Director (Managemen... Read Detail

  • 27 Feb 2018

    Faculty and students of Management Dept. of I.T.S Ghaziabad attended “India – Korea Business Summit”

     Management faculty, Dr. Rajeev Johri and Ms. Bhavna Bhardwaj along with students of PGDM and MBA, attended a day long summit on “The In... Read Detail

  • 16 Feb 2018

    Prof. Alok Singh participated on QIP Short Term Course at IIT Kharagpur.

     Management Faculty, Prof. Alok Singh participated in QIP Short Term Course on Supply Chain Integration- Strategies and Technologies at E- Bus... Read Detail

  • 09 Feb 2018

    Management Faculty attended AIMA “Global Procurement Summit 2018”.

     Management faculty Dr. Puneet Kumar and Dr. Indraneel Mandal of I.T.S, Ghaziabad attended two days summit on “New Frontiers Driving Tra... Read Detail

  • 03 Feb 2018

    Management Faculty attended FDP on Teacher to Mentor

      Prof. Nitin Saxena along with Prof. Ankur Ahuja from attended a Faculty Development Program on the theme “A journey from Teacher to Me... Read Detail

  • 123456


Awards & Ranking