Faculty

Faculty List
Name Designation Email View
Prof. (Dr.) Vidya Sekhri Director Management dir.mgmt.mn@its.edu.in Profile
Prof. C K Sabharwal Sr.Professor cksabharwal@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Satish Kumar Professor satishkumar@its.edu.in Profile
Prof. Anil Kalra Professor anilkalra@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Manoj Kumar Jha Professor manojkumarjha@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. V.N. Bajpai Professor vnbajpai@its.edu.in Profile
Prof. Santosh Kumar Sood Professor santoshsood@its.edu.in Profile
Dr.Kalyan Kumar De Professor Profile
Dr. Rajeev Johri Associate Professor rajeevjohari@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Sanjeev Tandon Associate Professor sanjeevtandon@its.edu.in Profile
Prof. Yachna Malhotra Associate Professor yachnamalhotra@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Surendra Tiwari Associate Professor surendratiwari@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Dhruva K. Pandey Associate Professor dkpandey@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Anusha Agarwal Associate Professor anushaagarwal@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Anurag Bahadur Singh Associate Professor anuragbhadursingh@its.edu.in Profile
Vinay K. Srivastava Associate Professor Profile
Prof. Sunil Upadhyay Assistant Professor sunilupadhyay@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Vivek Pachauri Assistant Professor vivekpachauri@its.edu.in Profile
Prof. Lokesh Upreti Assistant Professor lokeshupreti@its.edu.in Profile
Prof. Ritu Saxena Assistant Professor ritusaxena@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Gurpreet Kaur Assistant Professor gurpreetkaur.ds@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Charu Chaudhry Assistant Professor charuchaudhry@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Manoj Kumar Jha Assistant Professor manojkumarjha@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Puneet Kumar Assistant Professor puneetkumar.yps@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Shuchita Singh Assistant Professor shuchitasingh@its.edu.in Profile
Prof. Jyotsana Vaid Assistant Professor jyotsanavaid@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Garima Srivastava Assistant Professor garimasrivastav@its.edu.in Profile
Prof. Indraneel Mandal Assistant Professor indraneelmandal@its.edu.in Profile
Prof. Shilpi Rana (Vaish) Assistant Professor shilpirana@its.edu.in Profile
Prof. Shikha Arora Assistant Professor shikhaarora@its.edu.in Profile
Prof. Parul Gupta Assistant Professor parulgupta@its.edu.in Profile
Prof. Durba Roy Assistant Professor crchead.mn@its.edu.in Profile
Prof. Ankur Ahuja Assistant Professor ankurahuja@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Ashish Kumar Jha Assistant Professor Dr. Ashish Kumar Jha Profile
Prof. Shikha Aggarwal Assistant Professor shikhaaggarwal.ps@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Ashish Kumar Jha Assistant Professor Profile
Charul Agrawal Assistant Professor Profile
form-fixed

Request Information